Shows

Upcoming shows

  • Busy obsessively working on my audition for America’s Got Talent on February 3!

LhLMuaeN_400x400

Previous shows

  • Thu, 10/19/17, 8pm, Flappers (Main Room), Burbank
  • Thu, 9/28/17, 10:30pm, Public House, Los Feliz
  • Tue, 9/19/17, 7pm, The Comedy Store, Comics Against Depression (Belly Room), Hollywood – HEADLINER
  • Sun, 9/10/17, 7pm, EP Album Recording, Cross Campus, Santa Monica
  • Sun, 9/3/17, 8pm, Bar Lubitsch, West Hollywood – FEATURED
  • Fri, 7/29/17, 8pm, Cocina Condesa, Studio City
  • Sat, 7/21/17, 10:30pm & midnight, Ireland’s 32, Van Nuys
  • Fri, 7/20/17, 9:45pm, Main Street Comedy, Santa Monica
  • Wed, 7/19/17, 8:30pm, The Comedy Store (Main Room), Hollywood
  • Sat, 3/4/17, 5pm, The Improv (Lab), Hollywood
  • Fri, 2/10/17, 8pm, Open Space Theater, Los Angeles
  • Fri, 1/27/17, 7:30pm, The Comedy Store (Belly Room), Hollywood – HEADLINER

2016

2015

Private Events*

  • Friday, 9/8/17, VCAAC Convention, Westlake Village – HEADLINER
  • Friday, 5/18/17, Clinical TMS Society Annual Conference, San Diego
  • Tues, 10/23/16, Hospitals & Institutions Banquet, Encino (fundraiser)
  • Fri, 9/9/16, VCAAC Convention, Westlake Village
  • Sat, 8/27/16, Pretty Funny Women, Long Beach (fundraiser)

*Contact Court at courtrundell@gmail.com for rates

%d bloggers like this: